Skip to content

Public Meetings Calendar
This calendar is updated weekly based upon information available on the calendars of local public entities in Eau Claire County. This information is subject to change and depends upon the accuracy of the information from the source.

For information about Chamber advocacy activities and government policy issues that impact the economy and business environment, see our weekly Business Advocate e-newsletter.

Wisconsin Political Calendar (WisPolitics.com)

 

LOCAL PUBLIC MEETINGS

City of Altoona City calendar (with links to agendas)
Meeting and video links
Mayor and City Council Members

• Tuesday, Dec 13, 1 p.m. Altoona Housing Authority Meeting.
• Tuesday, Dec 13, 5:30 p.m. Plan Commission Meeting
• Thursday, Dec 15, 6:00 p.m. City Council Meeting
•Thursday, Dec 22, 6:00 p.m. City Council Meeting

City of Eau Claire Full calendar
City Council Members (City of Eau Claire)
Link to video recordings of city meetings (City of Eau Claire)

• Monday, Dec 5, 4:30 p.m. Landmarks Commission
• Monday, Dec 5, 7:00 p.m. Plan Commission
• Monday, Dec 12, 7:00 p.m. City Council Public Hearing
• Tuesday, Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. City Council Legislative Session
• Wednesday, Dec 14, 5:00 p.m. Housing Opportunities Commission
• Monday, Dec 19, 7:00 p.m. Plan Commission 
• Wednesday, Dec 21, 7:30 a.m. Redevelopment Authority
• Wednesday, Dec 21, 3:30 p.m.  Sustainability Advisory Committee

City of Augusta

City website

Village of Fall Creek
Village Board

Town of Washington
Town website

Altoona School District
Altoona School Board

• Monday, Dec. 19, 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting

Eau Claire Area School District
Board of Education

• Monday, Dec 5, 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting
• Monday, Dec 19, 7:00 p.m. Board Meeting

Augusta School District
Augusta School Board

Fall Creek School District
School Board

Chippewa Valley Technical College
District Board

Eau Claire County Full calendar 
County Board District Maps
County Board District Representatives

• Monday, Dec. 5, 5:30 p.m. Human Services Monthly Board Meeting
• Tuesday, Dec 6, 6:30 p.m. Committee on Finance & Budget
• Tuesday Dec 6, 6:30 p.m. Committee on Administration
• Tuesday, Dec 6, 7:00 p.m. County Board of Supervisors Meeting
• Wednesday Dec. 7, 12:00 p.m. Land Stewardship Sub-Committee
• Wednesday, Dec 7 2:00 p.m. Highway Building Committee
• Wednesday Dec. 7, 5:00 p.m. Committee on Parks & Forest Meeting
• Thursday, Dec. 8, 4:00 p.m. Committee on Finance & Budget 
• Tuesday, Dec 13, 2:30 p.m. Committee on Administration
• Tuesday, Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. Committee on Planning & Development 
• Wednesday, Dec 14, 3:00 p.m. Committee on Judiciary & Law Enforcement Meeting
• Wednesday, Dec 14, 5:15 p.m. City-County Board of Health
• Friday, Dec 16, 7:30 a.m. Chippewa Valley Regional Airport - Airport Commission Meetin
• Tuesday Dec 20, 6:30 p.m. Committee on Administration
• Tuesday Dec 20, 7:00 p.m. County Board of Supervisors Meeting 

Scroll To Top