Skip to content

•Public Meetings Calendar
This calendar is updated weekly based upon information available on the calendars of local public entities in Eau Claire County. This information is subject to change and depends upon the accuracy of the information from the source.

For information about Chamber advocacy activities and government policy issues that impact the economy and business environment, see our weekly Business Advocate e-newsletter.

Wisconsin Political Calendar (WisPolitics.com)

LOCAL PUBLIC MEETINGS

City of Altoona City calendar (with links to agendas)
Meeting and video links
Mayor and City Council Members
•Wednesday, Feb 28, 9:00 a.m. Library Board Meeting
•Tuesday, Mar 12, 1:00 p.m. Housing Authority
•Tuesday, Mar 12, 5:30 p.m. Plan Commission
•Thursday, Mar 14, 6:00 p.m. City Council
•Thursday, Mar 28, 6:00 p.m. City Council

City of Eau Claire Full calendar
City Council Members (City of Eau Claire)
Link to video recordings of city meetings (City of Eau Claire)
•Monday, Feb 26, 7:00 p.m. City Council Public Hearing
•Tuesday, Feb 27, 4:00 p.m. City Council Legislative Session
•Monday, Mar 4, 4:30 p.m. Landmarks Commission
•Monday, Mar 4, 7:00 p.m. Plan Commission
•Monday, Mar 11, 7:00 p.m. City Council Public Hearing
•Tuesday, Mar 12, 4:00 p.m. City Council Legislative Session
•Wednesday, Mar 13, 5:00 p.m. Housing Opportunities Commission

City of Augusta
City website

Village of Fall Creek
Village Board

Town of Washington
Town website

Altoona School District
Altoona School Board
•Monday, Mar 18, 6:30 p.m.

Eau Claire Area School District
Board of Education
•Monday, Mar 4, 7:00 p.m. (Closed Session
•Monday, Mar 18, 7:00 p.m.

Augusta School District
Augusta School Board

Fall Creek School District
School Board

Chippewa Valley Technical College
District Board

Eau Claire County Full calendar
County Board District Maps
County Board District Representatives
•Tuesday, Feb 27, 6:00 p.m. Committee on Planning & Development
•Wednesday, Feb 28, 4:00 p.m. Committee on Judiciary & Law Enforcement Meeting
•Wednesday, Feb 28, 5:15 p.m. City-County Board of Health
•Thursday, Feb 29, 4:00 p.m. Local Emergency Planning Committee

Scroll To Top