Skip to content


2019 Sponsors

Youth Leadership Eau Claire is made possible because of the generous support of the following businesses, organizations and individuals:

Automated Financial Solutions
Banbury Place, Inc.
Tim & Amy Benedict
BMO Harris Bank
Charter Bank
Chippewa Valley Technical College
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce Staff
Eau Claire Area School District
Eau Claire Energy Cooperative
Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire
HSHS Sacred Heart & St. Joseph's hospital
Kristo Orthodontics
Market Johnson, Inc.
Marshfield Clinic Health System
Mayo Clinic Health System
McDonough Manufacturing Company
PESI, Inc.
Plank Enterprises
Prevea Health
RB Scott Company, Inc.
Rotary Club of Eau Claire
Security Financial Bank
Silver Spring Foods, Inc. 
TTM Technologies
Wipfli LLP
Xcel Energy
Larry Zorn

Youth Leadership Endowment Society

The following have contributed toward an endowment that will promote youth leadership.

Heritage ($10,000 - $24,999)
Banbury Place/Cigan Properties​
RB Scott Company, Inc.
United Bank

Partner ($5,000-$9,999)
Charter Bank
Gloria Gold
Jon & Maureen Homstad
Northwestern Bank

Friend ($2,500-$4,999)
Owen & Janice Ayres
Banbury Place/Cigan Properties
Mel & Leann Breed
Dick & Marlene Cable
Mark Faanes
BJ & Bee Farmer
Christine & Kurt Geissler
Kristo Orthodontics
Rick Lambrecht
Larson Companies
Market & Johnson
Mike & Pat Markin
Lee & Anna Mayer
Bob & Vicki McCoy
Karl & Denise Murch
Presto Industries
Jack Postlewaite
Royal Construction, Inc.
Sue Tietz
Wisconsin Independent Network, Inc.
Larry Zorn

If you would like to sponsor or contribute to the YLEC program, please contact Casey Schumacher (Educational Director) via phone (715)858-0614 or via email -

Interested sponsors can complete the form below:

Scroll To Top