Skip to content

The Fall Creek School District will be electing two board members in the Spring 2023 election. The school board is made up of five members total who serve nonpartisan three-year terms. The Fall Creek School Board’s Clerk AnnMarie Anderson and Treasurer Jill Geske both have terms ending in April 2023. These seats will be up for election for terms lasting April 2023-April 2026.

Election Timeline:

December 23, 2022: Deadline for incumbents to file “Notification of Noncandidacy”

January 3, 2023: Deadline to file for candidacy, including “Campaign Registration Statement,” Declaration of Candidacy,” and “Nomination Paper for Nonpartisan Office” by 5 p.m.

February 21, 2023: Primary Election if there are more than 4 candidates running

April 4, 2023: Spring Election

More Infomration:
Election 2023: Guide to the Local Spring Election (Eau Claire Chamber of Commerce)

Posted by Emily Johnston Governmental Affairs Intern

Scroll To Top