Skip to content

Signature Events

Eau What a Night: The Chamber's 109th Annual Meeting


Eau What a Night: The Chamber’s 109th Annual Meeting was held on Wednesday, January 24, 2024. The evening focused on honoring, networking, and engaging with our business community. The following recipients were recognized at the event:

Outstanding Chamber Volunteer of the Year – For outstanding volunteerism and dedicated service. 

  • Jennifer McHugh – Royal Credit Union
  • Heather Costley – Mayo Clinic Health System

Glassbrenner – Klinkhammer Spirit Award –
Awarded to the person who has demonstrated the highest level of commitment to the Ambassador program.

  • Josh Zeug – Huebsch Services


Outstanding Young Professional of the Chippewa Valley – In appreciation of adhering to the core values of the Young Professionals of the Chippewa Valley, which include Inclusivity, Integrity, Aspiration, and Fun.

  • Travis Ida – Trust Point


Public Employee of the Year – Personal and professional development qualities that contribute to the spirit of progress between the public and private sectors – dedication, concern, productivity, quality of work, and a problem-solving attitude. 

  • Matt Rokus – Police Chief, City of Eau Claire


Photos by Chamber Interns

Chamber Royale


Join us in May 2024 for the next Chamber Royale!  Date will be announced soon!

Bravo to Business


Nominations for the 2024 event will open in June and as a reminder, anyone can nominate a business AND a business can nominate itself. We hope to see YOUR business as a nominee in 2024!

Thank you to our Sponsors:

Gold Level Sponsors

Silver Level Sponsors

Bronze Level Sponsors

Ayres Associates

Compeer Financial

Impact Advertising

Merchants Bank

Northwestern Bank

Prevail Bank

Rehabilitation Hospital of Western Wisconsin

Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C

The Alliance

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.


Scroll To Top