Skip to content

Educational Foundation


The Eau Claire Chamber Educational Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization that supports Chamber educational programs and projects including Leadership Eau Claire™ (LEC) and Youth Leadership Eau Claire (YLEC).

Many of the Foundation's programs involve our youth, because they will make a difference in the future of our communities. They are our future workforce, our future leaders and our hope for a better tomorrow.

There are the following opportunities for contributions:

$100, $250, $500, $1,000 or more
Friends of the Eau Claire Chamber Educational Foundation provide for the overall administration of the Foundation as well as support unique educational opportunities.

​If you are interested in more information or in making a contribution to the Foundation, please contact David Minor.

Foundation Board of Directors

Mark Faanes
Momentum Baseball Academy

Tim Olson
Arrowhead Properties
Vice President

Paul Kohler 
Charter Bank

David Minor
Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Tim Benedict
Benedict Refrigeration

Bill Eklund
Sharp Photo & Portrait

Bob Forsberg

Dr. Jeff Jones

Marianne Klinkhammer
Gator Garb Promotions

Bob McCoy
Charter Bank

Scott Biederman
VES Environmental Solutions

Darin McFadden

Sue Tietz
McDonough Manufacturing Company

Scroll To Top